Why Focus Image Pro?

Local production

Local production

Proudly made in Quebec. No import. No customs fees.

Quick and free shipping

Quick and free shipping

We offer quick delivery across Canada. And it's always free!

High quality products

High quality products

What does high quality mean for you? For us, it’s to go above and beyond your expectations.

Our team

Alexandre

Alexandre

Account manager

Alexandre always thought that if it did not exist, someone must invent it. In short, he has ideas and develops them. He is a visionary and likes to develop solutions. He has 15 years in the fields of residential computing, industrial networking and computer security. He has developed a deep sense of listening, so now he offers you solutions.

Dilara

Dilara

Account manager


Dilara has over 10 years of experience in Sales and Marketing. Strategic mind. Result driven. Keen observer. Motivated by team work & constant innovation. She is passionate about consumer insights and driven by a constant quest for the "a-ha!" moment.

Testimonials

Dupras Ledoux Inc.

Dupras Ledoux Inc.

Engineering consulting firm

Providing devices to our employees, we have opted to display our colors on the occasion of our 60th anniversary. There is not a business meeting or dinner that goes on without at least one person keeping the fix on our devices. It's awesome! Advertising and free visibility!

Juliette Treppo

Juliette Treppo

Marketing / Communication director

We are very satisfied with Focus Image Pro products! Speed of services, high quality products, and simple and effective communication for production. Using the services of Focus Image Pro is also a way for our company to encourage local businesses in Quebec!

Message us

Pourquoi Focus Image Pro?

Production locale

Production locale

Toute la production est faite ici-même au Québec. Pas d'importation, pas de frais de douanes.

Livraison rapide et gratuite

Livraison rapide et gratuite

Grâce à la production locale, les délais de livraisons sont réduits à votre avantage.

Produits de qualité

Produits de qualité

Nous n'utilisons que des procédés de qualité. Vous n'avez que des produits de 1ère classe entre les mains.

Notre équipe

Alexandre

Alexandre

Directeur de comptes

Alexandre a toujours pensé que si ça n'existait pas, quelqu'un doit l'inventer. Bref, des idées il en a et les développe. Il est un visionnaire et aime developper des solutions. Il cumule 15 ans dans les domaines de l'informatique résidentielle, de réseautique industrielle et sécurité informatique. Il a su développer un sens de l'écoute accru, donc maintenant, il vous offre des solutions.

Dilara

Dilara

Directrice de comptes


Dilara cumule plus de 10 ans d'expériences en ventes et marketing. Esprit stratégique axée sur les résultats et observatrice passionnée. Motivée par le travail d'équipe et l'innovation constante. Elle est passionnée par les idées des consommateurs et animée par une quête constante du moment "Ah-ah!".

Témoignages

Dupras Ledoux Inc.

Dupras Ledoux Inc.

Firme de génie-conseil

Tant qu'à fournir des appareils à nos employés, nous avons opté pour y afficher nos couleurs à l'occasion de notre 60e anniversaire. Il n'y a pas une réunion d'affaire ou un diner qui ne se passe sans qu'au moins une personne garde le fixe sur nos appareils. C'est génial! De la publicité et de la visibilité gratuite !

Juliette Treppo

Juliette Treppo

Directrice Marketing / Communication

Nous sommes très satisfaits des produits de Focus Image Pro ! Rapidité des services, produits de haute qualité, et communication simple et efficace pour la mise en production. Faire appel aux services de Focus Image Pro est aussi pour notre entreprise une manière d’encourager les entreprises locales du Québec !

Nous joindre

Appelez-nous

438 476 5IMAGE (5462)

Suivez-nous

      

Contactez-nous